REPUBLIQUE DU CAMEROUN Paix - Travail – Patrie

REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON Peace - Work - Fatherland

MINISTERE DE LA FONCTION PUBLIQUE ET DE LA REFORME ADMINISTRATIVE

MINISTRY OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE AND ADMINISTRATIVE REFORM

ORDER No 0 4 4 2 7 /MINFOPRA OF

2 9 SEP 2017

to admit Student Court Registrars of English expression into year one of Cycle B of the Magistracy and Court Registry Division of the National School of Administration and Magistracy (NSAM) for the 2017/2018 academic year.

THE MINISTER OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE AND ADMINISTRATIVE REFORM.

Mindful of The Constitution Law No.2017/010 of 12 July 2017 to lay down the General Rules and Regulations of public Mindful of establishments; Mindful of Decree No.94/199 of 7 October 1994 on the General Rules and Regulations of the Public Service, together with its subsequent amendments; Mindful of Decree No.095/048 of 8 March 1995 on the General Rules and Regulations of the Magistracy and its subsequent amendment instruments, especially decree No. 2012/188 of 18 April 2012 amending and supplementing article 11 (new) of decree No. 2004/080 of 13 April 2004; Mindful of Decree No.2005/154 of 6 May 2005 to organise the National School of Administration and Magistracy (NSAM), amended and supplemented by decree No. 2012/154 of 6 May 2012; Mindful of Decree No.2011/408 of 9 December 2011 to organise the Government: Mindful of Decree No.2011/410 of 9 December 2011 to form the Government; Mindful of Decree No.2012/537 of 19 November 2012 to organize the Ministry of the Public Service and Administrative Reform: Mindful of Decree No.2000/696/PM of 13 September 2000 to lay down the general system of government competitive examinations; Mindful of Order No.004832/MINFOPRA of 10 October 2012 on the system of studies and schooling in the Magistracy and Court Registry Division of the National School of Administration and Magistracy; Mindful of Order No.001216/ MINFOPRA of 6 April 2017 to create the ad hoc Commission in charge of the special recruitment of Anglophone legal personnel for the jurisdictions of the North West and South West Courts of Appeal for the 2017-2020 financial years; Mindful of Letter No.262/CF/SG/PR of 31 March 2017 pertaining to the claims raised by some lawyers of the English expression. Mindful of Order No.2257/MINFOPRA of 15 May 2017 to announce a competitive examination for the special recruitment of 50 (fifty) Pupil Magistrates of English expression into the Magistracy and Court Registry Division of the National School of Administration and Magistracy (NSAM) for the 2017/2018 academic year. Press release No.D1/22/265/MINFOPRA of 15 September 2017 to publish the list of candidates Mindful of who have been declared successful in the written part of the competitive examination for the special recruitment of 50 (fifty) Pupil Magistrates and 30 (thirty) student Court Registrars of English expression into the Magistracy and Court Registry Division of the National School of Administration and Magistracy (NSAM) for the 2017/2018 academic year.

HEREBY ORDERS AS FOLLOWS:

Article 1: (1) The following candidates, listed by order of merit, have been finally declared successful into the first year of Cycle B of the Magistracy and Court Registry Division of the National School of Administration and Magistracy (NSAM) in view of the special recruitment of 30 (fifty) students Court Registrars of English expression for the 2017/2018.

10		MATRICULE	NAMES
	1.	SGFB1333	MULUTAKWI STEPHEN AWAH
	2.	SGFF1693	MBONG PHILIP NJUME
	3.	SGFY0649	TABE ENOW DAVID
	4.	SGFY0085	FONJI JOHN FORMIN
	5.	SGFF1645	GUIDEON NDERNWI
	6.	SGFY0288	KIFEMMABUH ANTONIA LEINYUY
	7.	SGFF1648	TAMEGUE THIERRY STEVES
	8.	SGFB1089	MEYSONGHO IKA SOLANGE
	9.	SGFB1588	LABAKO LABAKO BRUNO
	10.	SGFY0661	NOGBE CHRIS ROBERTO
	11.	SGFY0181	NTSAMA GAMBO ADAMA
	12.	SGFA1878	NAPSIATU NDZECHAMA
	13.	SGFG0855	TAMAÏ JUSTIN HAMASSEO JUSTIN
	14.	SGFY0647	OBA FRANCOIS D'ASSISE
	15.	SGFY0440	YASSE ME MPALA YVETTE YOLANDE
	16.	SGFY0195	NKWELE NZELLE CARINE
	17.	SGFY0486	RUGAYATOU SALI
	18.	SGFB1591	TAMBUA MICHELA MBOUMBOUH
		SGFA2155	BOKOE SHELLA WASE
		SGFY0162	AGBOR AYUK ENOWMBI RUTH MBENG
		SGFB1136	FUHMENE SHARON
		SGFY0060	NGUPENG MYRIAM EPIPO
		SGFD0749	AHMADOU FAYE
		SGFY0149	ARAFAT SALI
		SGFY0186	OYONO ZANGA JEANNE INGRID
		SGFF1658	ACHIA JEANNE NGOUNE
		SGFY0214	BRENDA MUYEN TAMBI
		SGFB1330	FOMBUTU CHRISTALINE MBONGBOWO
		SGFA2026	MOTOMBY MAGDALENE MUSUME
	30.	SGFY0157	SUH ELVIS NEBA

WAITING LIST

۷°	MATRICULE	NAMES
3.	SGFA1915 SGFA2219 SGFB1023 SGFF1698	MOTOME ALLEN IKOME BESONG STEPHEN TANYI EDITH SEMA GAHGWANYIN NGALA CLAUDETTE SEN
5.	SGFY0659	KALLA MANGA ALBERT JUNIOR
	SGFG0851 SGFA2093	KOUTEKOUI CHARLOTTE SAMJELLA HERMAN-ULRICH FOFUNG NAHBUM COMFORT SABUM

9. SGFY0633 FOMAT KAMDOM BERTINA CHARLETTE

<u>Article 2</u>: The candidates concerned shall be placed on index 210 of the salary scale of the Public Service

Article 1: This order shall be registered and published where ever necessary.

YAOUNDE, 2 9 SEP 2017,

ANGOUING Michel Ange

Minister of the Public Service and Administrative Reform

3